Leadership

Amy Gold

Head of School
agold@epsteinhillel.org
781.639.2880 x225

Mindee Greenberg - Epstein Hillel School Teacher Portraits

Mindee Greenberg

Director of Enrollment & Marketing
mgreenberg@epsteinhillel.org
781.639.2880 x215

Cathleen King 1 (1)

Cathleen King

Assistant to the Head of School
cking@epsteinhillel.org
781.639.2880 x200

Webp.net-resizeimage (2)

Natalie Maryansky, LICSW

Director of Student Services
nmaryansky@epsteinhillel.org
781.639.2880 x245

Will Potter

William Potter

Director of Finance & Operations
wpotter@epsteinhillel.org
781.639.2880 x202

Deryn Pressman-Mashin

Director of Community Engagement
dpmashin@epsteinhillel.org
781.639.2880 x242