Leadership Team

Amy Gold

Head of School
agold@epsteinhillel.org
781.639.2880 x202

Carrie - Website

Carrie Gent

Assistant to the Head of School
cgent@epsteinhillel.org
781.639.2880 x220

Mindee Greenberg - Epstein Hillel School Teacher Portraits

Mindee Greenberg

Director of Enrollment & Marketing
mgreenberg@epsteinhillel.org
781.639.2880 x203

Webp.net-resizeimage (2)

Natalie Maryansky, LICSW

Director of Student Services
nmaryansky@epsteinhillel.org
781.639.2880 x109

Deryn Pressman-Mashin

Director of Community Engagement & Communications
dpmashin@epsteinhillel.org
781.639.2880 x201

Samantha_Safran

Rabbi Samantha Safran

Director of Jewish Life and Learning
ssafran@epsteinhillel.org
781.639.2880 x204

Michael_Slater

Michael Slater

Director of Finance and Operations
mslater@epsteinhillel.org
781.639.2880 x225